Home > News > SDTTA Election Results (Nov. 26)

SDTTA Election Results (Nov. 26)

November 27th, 2016 Leave a comment Go to comments
Congratulations to our three newly elected Board of Director members:  Dennis Seisun, Steve McGrew, and Perry Schwartzberg. They will join our current Board of Directors:  Behnam Kazemi, George Calderon, Mario Lopez, and Borko Dragojlovic.  We look forward to our sport growing and prospering with the leadership and talents of our club’s elected Board of Directors. On behalf of our club I want to thank all the candidates especially those not elected this time for their enthusiasm and willingness to give back to the club.  I encourage you all to stay involved and participate in making our club the best it can be. Respectfully, Philip Van De Wiele Nominating Committee
  1. No comments yet.